The Tribulation - Visitation Code

in #torahcode6 years ago (edited)

"The Tribulation / Visitation" - One occurrence within the Torah Codes.

The main term can also read backward as "Character Moving Ruff".

Ra-El me and YHVH, R.Lear, Divine, Collectivization, Compass.

The Tribulation Visitation.jpg

Ra-El me and YHVH: Gen 26:24 And the LORD appeared unto him the same night, and said: 'I am the God of Abraham thy father. Fear not, for I am with thee, and will bless thee, and multiply thy seed for My servant Abraham's sake.'


trib.jpg


Do you want your Name searched in the Torah Codes, send 50 Steem or 60 SBD to @prime-cleric with memo including your full name: Search Torah Codes “full name”


More End Times Information:
https://godcoin.gold/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/

follow me!

Sort:  

I am so blown away with these codes. Thank you, Richard, for trusting me with giving you this word search.

It is only "the beginning of sorrows" as stated in Matthew 24...

What LIGHT .. how can anyone miss this ?

An astounding find!

what I like is the Alpha and Tau Lear - again 100% proof

這篇文章非常好,但我無法理解。真的看起來非常困難。如果你有任何請求,請告訴我,我想知道這件事。感謝你分享的動態

You should've seen Mother Selena react when she first saw this, LOL

These codes are so cool, it's interesting how God coded the bible and this confirms everything going on.

I have high hopes for the "nationalization" part of this especially.

Ra as Lear. #EnoughSaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55