Adnan Oktar Torah Codes

in #torahcode6 years ago (edited)

I first published Adnan Oktar's (Harun Yahya) Torah Codes back in 2013.

He later aired @cardinalemil and my discoveries on his TV show A9

These Torah Codes bridge the gap between Judaism, Christianity, and Islam!

Sort:  

What a amazing video @prime-cleric

7 months later... his home was raided and he is in jail, just days after being messaged about RayEl.

Hopefully, he will take some time to rethink the Torah Codes and what they mean.

I remember when these discoveries were made. Groundbreaking, but unfortunately they were soon ignored by Adnan Oktar.

How well I remember that...

excellent videos, i see this videos, thanks sharing @prime-cleric

If only he would accept all the information from the codes, and not just what he favours...

Amazing!

Very interesting and enjoyable video.thanks for share bro.

I remember this !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61