You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I in a Cult?

in #torah7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story! What version is HCSB? Running across your story along with other similar stories is leading me to want to write my own experiences which have lead to the same convictions.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! HCSB is the Holman Christian Standard Bible. Personally I mainly use The Scriptures translation, which shows up as ISR on most Bible apps. However, the ISR version uses the Hebrew names of God and the people (which is why I like it so much), but since it isn't widely known I try to use more well-known translations in my writings.

I encourage you to share your experiences, and let me know when you do!

Thanks again for taking the time to read my story. Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56