You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Code snippet

in #topshekels997 years ago

Hey @liqiye I have rated your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Hope you are happy with them!

Presentation: 9.4/10 - Great work, I think you could have made fonts a bit more unique but great anyway.
Content: 9.4/10 - I enjoyed reading it the code you have made it so it loops really well and will no doubt wake you.
Effort: 9.5/10 - You seem to really love putting effort into your work and I can see that through your code snippet easily.
Uniqueness: 8.7/10 - I haven't seen any posts regarding an alarm clock for price changes during my time of trawling through steemit.

Love it fellow steemian!

Have an upboat and some ❤ from ezpz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71