Toppostchallenge

in #toppostchallenge8 years ago (edited)

I have a dream of the highest valued steemit post.
toppost

As measurement for the respective goal I've choosen paid out steem dollar for a single post.

I think the current leader is

Congratulations @guerrint, great job Tara!

I'll try to keep this post updated for anyone interessted in the current record. Please let me know if you found a post that got a higher payout that I update this post.

I'll try to surpass the current toppost, will link it here.

If you like the #toppostchallenge then please upvote this post.
Reply below if you accept the toppostchallenge, mabe with a link to your post.
Otherwise share you idea / plan / strategy that others can walk your talk...I'm sure you would get credits and a fair share :-)

#highestpaidpost #toppostchallenge #challenge #new #hot #popular #trending #payout #active #responses #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55