Go Topless Day - Protest Day Sunday August 28 2016

in #topless8 years ago

I am not sure you were aware that yesterday there was a protest in several cities around the world.

This was a protest in honor of Women's Equality Day- Women's equal right to go topless in public on the basis of gender equality. 

People were waking in several streets of Vancouver, New York etc... wearing just trousers and for someone of them was request to wear a "cross" on the nipples. 

As you can imagine on YouTube you can find thousands of people commenting this protest in all the way they can...  I will show you some  videos and I will give you more information about this protest!

I apology if videos could be inappropriate for some of you.



 

%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D7vITdbXfKAI&has_verified=1


and here different kind of video...



If you want more information about it please check this link

If you enjoyed it, please follow me! :)

Sort:  

yeah, in europe we discuss about the burkini on our beaches :-( !!
We go back to the dark ages. Women's equal rights are dying! Burkini, burka, ... those are becoming the new normal in europe. It's a shame. It's sad.

I will happily get my baps out lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45