What would you do with $ 1 million?

in #topic4lunch7 years ago (edited)

Lot of people dream about winning $ 1 million! That's why people buy lotteries.
However, if you ask those people, what would you do if you win the jackpot with $ 1 million?

Most people will say:

  1. I will stop working!
  2. I will travel around
  3. I will buy a house
  4. I don't know
  5. I will invest my money

If you ask them why? The reason might be...

  1. They don't like their current job that much
  2. They wants to have more spare time
  3. They are tired of renting. They want to own a big asset
  4. They have enough money for their current life style
  5. They know how to let their money work for them

What would you do with $ 1 million? Going to donate it for a good cause? Invest in crypto currencies?

Let's talk about this topic at lunch, instead of "how's your weekend?".
Then you will learn much more about your friends or colleagues. 😉
Have a nice lunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46