You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Crypto's to Buy in 2017 - Steemit Edition

in #top57 years ago

Yes, but Ubiq has much more potential to grow, since it is undervalued. If it's not, then Ethereum is overvalued, making Ubiq a better buy no matter what. But if no one hears about Ubiq, Ethereum will of course win this race.

Sort:  

(Keep in mind that I'm invested with all these currencies and do believe in them all)

The main difference between UBIQ and ETH for me is that UBIQ still has a long way to go to prove itself over a long period of time. I don't think UBIQ and ETH will be directly competing against each other until years to come. I also truly believe that these 5 Techs can co-exist and worth together throughout the years.

Hope that gave a little clarification as to why UBQ is #5 and ETH is #1.
I actually think we will see ETH actually be #1 Marketplace holder next year.

Thanks both of you. I believe coins like this can coexist too, and I like to hedge my bets. I will definitely look into investing in Ubiq!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42