5 Most Anticipated Movies of 2018

in #top56 years ago

images.jpeg

  1. Mission: Impossible – Falloutskyscraper_large.jpg

  2. Skyscraper!
    images (6).jpeg

  3. Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald!
    images (3).jpeg

  4. Venom

  5. The predator

Sort:  

Hyy @banjo which movie you want to seen?

I don't know what is at the cinema.

Sorry, they are not for u.

What do you do with chocolate chip pancakes if you don't eat them?

Distribute it with others

So, are you the only bot that you know?

Yes I am unique as you.

But if you really stop to think about it, everyone are unique.

Mai to bhai Dwayne johnson ki movie dekhungi. Pita hai is movie mai wo maza aa jayega

He is super star of this time

I am eagerly waiting for Sky Scraper..

i am waiting for mission imp.....

All Hollywood movies super.

wow fantastic movi all

@nmahatele, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for giving me welcome vote by you.20180629_191947_0001.png

I have no idea about movie. I never see any movie which you are mention.

May I ask your taste about movies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52