Crash Bandicoot N.sane Trilogy - Australia is Sold Out of Copies! - My ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #top57 years ago (edited)

crash review.jpg

Crash! The most Iconic and Lovable Playstation character of all time is back!

The game is Sold out In Australia right now, incredible! I played the Original Games religiously when they were released and the new Remastered N.sane Trilogy DELIVERED! To be clear for those of you that don't know, this title is a Complete remastered version of the original 3 Crash Bandicoot titles for the PlayStation 4!

Jumping into it...

Straight away I'm blasted with awe and nostalgia - I was not expecting such a polished and new feel while still retaining the original levels and scenes we loved so much. The Platforming, surprisingly, remained quite demanding. It was not made easier or less challenging in any sense of the word and that makes me happy, the number one thing I was concerned with was how the gameplay was going to feel and run, it's great. I can't complain at all.

After a few hours...

It still feels just like it used too, just more polished, high def, high res. The game has left me itching to collect every apple, coin and mask I can find. I really do recommend everyone tries this one out, even more so if you never tried the games 20 years ago!

I really hoped that you all enjoyed this piece I wrote! Please drop me an upvote and a follow if you liked it!

I also want to take a quick moment to make a Shoutout to some of the most important yet unmentioned people on this platform;
The Curators!
Throughout my time using the platform I've noticed there are people driving the quality content we see in the trending and hot pages. These people are part of the reason that Steemit is a remarkable platform. Not everyone likes to curate or even use steemit for it's true purposes, these people do.
So if you don't mind, drop over to the page of these un-sung heros and give them a follow for supporting our platform! They are these people;
@hendrikdegrote @curie @vcelier @kushed @anwenbaumeister @donkeypong @abit @kpine @sean-king @ats-david @trafalgar @sweetsssj @geoffrey @livingfree @toxic @xeldal @thejohalfiles @sponge-bob @ramblin-bob @starkerz @teamsteem @bue @gavvet @kingscrown @slowwalker @kevinwong @ausbitbank @hanshotfirst @boatymcboatface @jackkang @rossco99

Swimmin with whalesss.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @king-crypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Up vote from me for this one! much appreciate the recognition sir!!

Thanks alot @starkerz! I think at this stage of the platform it's really important to throw a thanks out there to some of the people that are Curating this fantastic content. Not everyone is aware that some people only curate, and I like to let people know that for the most part, you guys are one of the main reasons this platform is doing so well. Keep it up @starkerz - I look forward to talking to you in the future again!

I'm literally going through this game. Only half an hour in, and my trophies are just ringing. I love it. My question is this: exactly how popular is it in Australia? To be more precise with my question? How long did it take to sell out?

It was released on the 30th of June and was Sold out within 2 days. The Stores are starting to get stocked again now.

In Australia, It's VERY popular. A Bandicoot is a native creature to Australia, after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51