You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climing the Ranks! @noganoo is in the top 100 most followed accounts.

in #top1006 years ago

Congrats! I enjoy reading your posts, but every now and then a sentence might crop up that makes me comment... I just can't understand how you perceive evolution... but to offer a 'however' on the matter, evolution is however, everywhere, not just stories gathering from our past bones and history we can no longer see, but in every day living, flies breeding, cells dividing, scars healing, brains changing... it's all evolution baby :D

I just had to say my bit on that. But apart from that, Congrats! I honestly don't think you deserve being blocked like this, you still have rights to say your opinion, everyone does. So i hope things improve this year... but in the meantime, i am genuinely intrigued by your brain and abilities :) Keep writing da stuff! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51