10 Most Followed User Profile of Steemit

in #top107 years ago

10 Most Followed User Profile of Steemit

Here are the link and profile of top 10 peoples. Newbie should follow them if you wanna get nice income. Once they upvoted your account, you will get more than usual amount.

10.@thecryptofiend - 4590 followers
10.jpeg

  1. @fyrstikken - 5388 followers
    9.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading! If you enjoyed this post, please upvote, resteem, and follow me - https://steemit.com/@michael2319!

  1. @papa-pepper - 5563 followers
    8.jpeg.png

  2. @hilarski - 5596 followers
    7.jpeg

  3. @instructor2121 - 4070 followers
    6.jpeg

  4. @ned - 5524 followers
    5.jpeg

  5. @dantheman - 5537 followers
    4.jpeg

  6. @joanaltres - 10815 followers
    3.jpeg

  7. @always1success - 10399 followers
    2.jpeg

  8. @dollarvigilante - 9545 followers

Sort:  

It's not always the 'big shots' who are in need of more attention, but they are all producing great content so I won't complain.

Thank you for not complaining. :*

Haha sorry got it to sound like that, I didn't think through. Alle the users you listed up are producing good content as I said but they are also teaching and giving tips for people who are still learning about how to make a goodlooking post or what to write about.

That's what I am talking about!!

I'm following them all now. Thx.

Good ! I believes that will help you a lots. We will grow together. Cheers !

Now that's a lot of firepower!!! Thanks for the posts and the links. It's helpful for us minnows!
Upvoted with full power!

Come on over and have a look at me bullion bars and coins...Y'Arrrr!

Cheers! from @thedamus

Sure ! We will grow together.

Thank for your vote too. I followed you.

Thanks.

You dont have a hyperlink for the first one.

The hyperlink to yor profile returns an error. Remove exclamation mark. Should be
https://steemit.com/@michael2319

Thank you for reminding.

Why do I have a bad feeling about the longterm value of Steemit when I read this post?
That leads to a centralization of Power.

Wrong, it would only be that way if we kept our Steem in Steempower which if you look at all of these users that is not the case. On top of that Steemit is decentralized with Witnesses. If you saw this list 10 months ago it was all the original developers and founders. They have all fallen out of the top 10 except for @Ned and @Dan.

Doesn't matter WHO is in the Top10. The problem is that there is a Top10. So this post (and I gave this post an upvote for opening the discussion) recommend to follow (blindly) these top10 accounts. In the best case everybody reads this post and follows the top10. Then we end up with 10 accounts everybody is following, voting them up regardless of the content and hopping for some profit. This is definitely not what the founders of STEEMIT had in mind when creating this Plattform. With my critic here I don't want to piss on the legs of the top10 or the author of this post ( They all just do, what is in their self best interest, and this is totally fine), but in the long term this might end badly for all of us as STEEMIT.

Edit: my opinion is not final of course. I am quite new to this platform and hope my fears will turn out wrong as well

Thank for guiding.

Can you please explain me about witness ?

Thanks for the quick tip and i follow them all , and follow you as well @michael2319. cheers

@bolgan If you want, you can upvote me as well, I`am alwyas upvoting those who comment on my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57