Top 5 list of Best Rated Inkjet Printer Ink Energy Star

in #top3 years ago

HP OfficeJet 200 Portable Printer with Wireless & Mobile Printing (CZ993A)

HP OfficeJet 200 Portable Printer with Wireless & Mobile Printing (CZ993A) JPG

Top Reviews:

Worked great for one year and a few weeks. Then stopped working. Previous portable printers had an error message appear when they died, that the ink repository was full, however in those cases no replacement part was available. I thought that this newer version would have overcome that problem, but it appears not.

Out of the box, fired up the hotspot, followed instructions and started printing. Only difficult area was ink cartridge installation. Instructions were not clear that you had to pull the lock in tab forward to latch onto the top of the ink cartridge.

I like the size. In fact that is the main reason I bought it. And the speed and quality of printing is fine. But I didn't realize all that I was not getting and should have read the printer description more carefully. I thought all relatively new printers printed on both sides without turning the pages over. And I also thought the same about printers scanning and not just printing. In fact, I thought I looked specifically for the latter when I bought the printer. Both deficiencies are real disappointments as they are tasks that I would want to do often. Heavy price to pay for the size factor. Especially since I will seldom exercise the mobility feature, which is very good indeed. Small and lightweight too.

Dell (Series 31) Single Use Magenta Ink Cartridge (OEM# 331-7690) (200 Yield)

Dell (Series 31) Single Use Magenta Ink Cartridge (OEM# 331-7690) (200 Yield) JPG

Top Reviews:

I put this cartridge in my v725w Dell printer and it worked great. It's getting harder and harder to find affordable ink for this printer. This was an actual Dell ink cartridge. As of yet I haven't found a off brand that works well in my printer. I wish I could find a off brand cartridge that works well because my printer is still in good condition and functions well. Dell has discontinued selling or making ink for this printer.

Item was delivered on time and it was as advertised

The cost was good.

Lexmark High Yield 150XL Yellow Ink

Lexmark High Yield 150XL Yellow Ink Photo

Top Reviews:

What can I say great deal [email protected]

Original ink

Lexmark is now the only ink that I use. I tried the cheaper inks with very little satisfaction on my part and poor results. Other inks are a complete waste of M-O-N-E-Y!

Dell PYX1V Single Use Series 31 Ink SY for Dell V525w/V725w, Cyan

Dell PYX1V Single Use Series 31 Ink SY for Dell V525w/V725w, Cyan Photo

Top Reviews:

See how long it last will form my opinion! Thx

It's working out just fine

Great

Genuine Xerox Black Solid Ink Sticks for the Xerox ColorQube 8700 (4 pcs/Box), 108R00994

Genuine Xerox Black Solid Ink Sticks for the Xerox ColorQube 8700 (4 pcs/Box), 108R00994 JPG

Top Reviews:

good

Genuine Xerox ColorQube ink as stated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42