Top 5 Inkjet Printer Ink Energy Star 2021

in #top3 years ago

HP OfficeJet 200 Portable Printer with Wireless & Mobile Printing (CZ993A)

HP OfficeJet 200 Portable Printer with Wireless & Mobile Printing (CZ993A) Photo

Top Reviews:

Printer seems to be working well however, the package states that it was reinspected and has passed the inspection (which I was aware I’d be purchasing a printer that had been opened) however the USB printer cord was missing. The missing cord made set up not very convenient. I was able to work the printer to my computer via WiFi, however this cord is essential in case you do not have WiFi access. I will need to purchase a cord. :-(

I like the size. In fact that is the main reason I bought it. And the speed and quality of printing is fine. But I didn't realize all that I was not getting and should have read the printer description more carefully. I thought all relatively new printers printed on both sides without turning the pages over. And I also thought the same about printers scanning and not just printing. In fact, I thought I looked specifically for the latter when I bought the printer. Both deficiencies are real disappointments as they are tasks that I would want to do often. Heavy price to pay for the size factor. Especially since I will seldom exercise the mobility feature, which is very good indeed. Small and lightweight too.

This is an amazing printer. Set up took less than 5 minutes. Every printer I've owned was a pain to set up but this.. I started printing right away. No instructions needed. It's super light and tiny. Prints super smoothly and fast. I read some answers that it needed wifi to print... I simply turned on my mobile hotspot and connected my tablet and printer to its network and began printing right away. (Also downloaded the apps)

Dell (Series 31) Single Use Magenta Ink Cartridge (OEM# 331-7690) (200 Yield)

Dell (Series 31) Single Use Magenta Ink Cartridge (OEM# 331-7690) (200 Yield) Photo

Top Reviews:

Good ribbon

Exactly what I was looking for

I am very satisfied with the product.

Lexmark High Yield 150XL Yellow Ink

Lexmark High Yield 150XL Yellow Ink Photo

Top Reviews:

Lexmark ink in the double size cartridge for a good price. Have never been disappointed in Lexmark brand.

Original ink

Perfect - don't fight the crowds at the office supply stores.

Dell PYX1V Single Use Series 31 Ink SY for Dell V525w/V725w, Cyan

Dell PYX1V Single Use Series 31 Ink SY for Dell V525w/V725w, Cyan JPG

Top Reviews:

Good value.

See how long it last will form my opinion! Thx

seems like ok dell ink. haven't used it yet

Genuine Xerox Black Solid Ink Sticks for the Xerox ColorQube 8700 (4 pcs/Box), 108R00994

Genuine Xerox Black Solid Ink Sticks for the Xerox ColorQube 8700 (4 pcs/Box), 108R00994 Photo

Top Reviews:

good

Genuine Xerox ColorQube ink as stated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42