Top 10 Body Our Brands | User Reviews

in #top3 years ago

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Peppermint, 1 fl oz

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Peppermint, 1 fl oz Picture

Top Reviews:

Previously used Young Living and this works as well for me for headaches

Affordable and refreshing.

Using it to keep the ants at bay.

365 by WFM, Oil Sweet Almond, 4 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Sweet Almond, 4 Fl Oz Picture

Top Reviews:

I swear by this stuff to soften my skin but make it organic whole foods! There's not scent and it melts into the skin. Very light for an oil

Awesome

Great for makeup removal!

365 by WFM, Oil Jojoba Organic, 4 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Jojoba Organic, 4 Fl Oz JPG

Top Reviews:

I like the scent and good for the hair. Could also have larger bottles.

Its perfect

Love it!

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Geranium, 0.5 fl oz

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Geranium, 0.5 fl oz JPG

Top Reviews:

Love this in my diffuser. Smells fresh

A must have essential oil. Smells great, lasts long. I got so many compliments and it blends with my various scents & moods. Calming too

365 by WFM, Soap Hand Foaming Lavender, 12 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Soap Hand Foaming Lavender, 12 Fl Oz Photo

Top Reviews:

Great frangarnce. Perfect foaming and works removing any dirt and odour from your hands.

Smells good

I push on the flat and white yield spreads across my hands, warm from the basin. I rub my hands together and the yield spreads. I spread the hot yield all over my face. Good.

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Eucalyptus, 2 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Eucalyptus, 2 Fl Oz Photo

Top Reviews:

I really love Eucalyptus oils for my diffuser, but struggle paying $15 for a bottle containing 5 drops. I was SUPER excited when I saw the size of this bottle, I actually purchased peppermint and lavender as well. This was a couple months ago and i'm not even halfway through (daily use). Also, I don't go light as I love a strong smell. So I really don't think you can beat the price and quality especially for the size.

Value for praise good for non high end essential oils.

Very good quality 👌

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Bergamot, 1 fl oz

Whole Foods Market, Essential Oil, Bergamot, 1 fl oz Picture

Top Reviews:

This is powerful!! I mix it w/citronella oil (Whole Foods) brand in my bath. It will scent up the entire apartment for hours. I didn’t think I’d like it at 1st because I remember bergamot being in hair grease and I didn’t care for it so much, but I do like it, and the two together are pleasant for me. This is a strong oil. No carrier oils, just straight bergamot. I don’t like any oil mixed in a carrier. I did waste money on frankincense in jojoba from Whole Foods. It was weak. Stick with the 100% oils.

I sometimes mix it with lemon and it makes the house smell wonderful

GREA PRICE AND QUALITY

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Peppermint, 2 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Peppermint, 2 Fl Oz Photo

Top Reviews:

Amazing quality!

Good value for peppermint essential oil I like they have larger sized in the common essential oils too

I love peppermint oil to mix in with my shampoo to help stimulate hair growth and it just feels so refreshing like a spa treatment

365 by WFM, Oil Vegetable Glycerin, 16 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Vegetable Glycerin, 16 Fl Oz JPG

Top Reviews:

Great

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Tea Tree, 2 Fl Oz

365 by WFM, Oil Essential Tea Tree, 2 Fl Oz Picture

Top Reviews:

Smells great and is super potent (make sure your making a dilution before you apply it to your skin). I use it diluted in a Jojoba carrier oil to apply to my scalp which helps with my dry and itchy scalp. The quality is really good and it's strong, so don't go overboard and add too many drops. Just use the recommended dosage for dilution of essential oils because tea tree can burn you. I like this one a lot and would def. purchase again.

Wowzer, this stuff is zesty and good for the skin at the same time

I was getting some bumps on the back of my head as my barber uses a one to get it close. He suggested tea tree to use on the back of my head. It's stopped the bumps in their tracks so I continue to use after I get out of the shower so they don't come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60