You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Alternative STEEM TOPs, 15.02.2018 GMT] Top Of The Pop

in #top7 years ago

Can you add #nsfw tag maybe?

Personally, I try to clear it out and drag up as much as possible, but with my current reputation and SP, I can't do as much as I want.

Saw you recently rewarded @yudina-cat, but for #ru, which is fine, but I think #nsfw has potential, too.

Sort:  

SP do not influence to rating)

except languge tags, post shows the most popular tags.

if you want you can see rating for #nsfw on site
http://rating.mysteemit.xyz/en/steem/rating/hash-tag/nsfw?date=2018-02-16

Oh my God, that is amazing, didn't know it's possible. Thought you've had a non-public script for the matter.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59