Do not look at the top YouTube channels!

in #top6 years ago

Listen to the people, as I will not go to the channel where there are more than one hundred thousand subscribers, then I just get rid of the amount of advertising and stupid content. It turns out that when a person just opens his YouTube channel, he tries to give the most valuable and honest information in order to attract subscribers. And as soon as subscribers have accumulated enough to start earning on advertising, its channel turns into a beautiful wrapper full of advertising and with missing useful information!

Well, how much can you? One tinsel around.
In general, see the YouTube Channels, where subscribers are about 10-20 thousand.

And add me as a friend! I ask you to!))

Sort:  

And add me as a friend! I ask you to!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52