Tooth Past does not work

in #toothpst7 years ago

So far by now, I have been above age of 30, and been using lot of different tooth past. I didny not really care what the function of it have, just because it is habit since I am a child. Everybody use tooth past.

My tooth looks a little yellow since I was age of 13. At that time I was lazy, I did not brush my tooth often. Now I care my tooth, I want it looks white. Looks like celebrety's tooth. I try to find some toothpast which has the function of white and tried it. But it does not work.

There 2 reason that can be thought that my tooth is yellow. The first one is that is my tooth nature color. The second one is that I am old , can not make it white by using functional tooth past.

So I have gave up. I am who I am.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69