You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Some thoughts on the CSI...

in #toolslast month

I will leave my thoughts here, as many people are referring back to articles explaining CSI amidst the new curation guidelines. I, myself, read this one on o1eh's recommendation to a user. They will definitely look up this one.

My take:

Use vs. Abuse

You made this indicator available on steemworld.org, initially marked as N/A, after thoroughly understanding the dynamics of how this marker works. This is undoubtedly a positive development. You have earned people's trust through your long-term contributions to this platform and ecosystem, so they will take your word for it. In my opinion, if it is not abused, an index of 5 is a pretty good indicator of give and take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01