Updates to SteemValue Site

in #tools7 years ago

In the past few days, I've made a few minor updates to SteemValue. SteemValue is a service similar to Preev, but supports many more currencies, including STEEM, SBD, and GOLOS :)

Try it at value.steem.network

Recent Updates:

  • Switched from poloniex to bittrex for steem/sbd due to overly inflated prices
  • Added Ethereum
  • Added a Flip button

If there's anything else you'd like to see added, post in the comments.


Do you like what I'm doing for STEEM/Steemit?

Vote for me to be a witness - every vote counts.

Don't forget to follow me for more like this.


Have you ever thought about being a witness yourself? Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT, or just ask in the witness channel. I'm happy to guide you! Join in shaping the STEEM economy.

Are you looking for a new server provider? My company @privex offers highly-reliable and affordable dedicated and virtual servers for STEEM, LTC, and BTC! Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing.

Quick question - I just checked Steem to USD value, for 165 steems (+14), steemit account shows US$263, however above tool shows $217 (or $237 after including that 14 steems that are in arrears?)

I am assuming Steemwhales is using the similar exchange as what above tool shows...

What's driving this difference?

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @abdelilahelkati **

Thanks for the info. Its great to have someone who keeps everybody updated!:)
You definetly have my follow👍

Oh i like this!!!!

Good information 👍

Sounds good but I've still got a lot to learn about Steemit yet before I go any further. Cheers Mike

Nice thanks for sharing...

Looks like a pretty handy tool to use.
It will probably save time rather than using other converters where you manually pick your currency.
Thanks @someguy123 for the updates and your work as witness!

Go! Go!! Steemit

|I am trying to get into that system, why come | out error ..... is there any other solution that
| can enter into the system, please provide
| supsya information we can salibg can share information.|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37