What is SteemitBoard.com ?

in #tools7 years ago (edited)

Steemitboard.jpg

I am convinced that you like to win points, badges, pass levels and all the fun? That's normal! We all want to pass levels a bit like in video games! And this is why SteemitBoard.com is made for !

We often see Steemiens celebrating their 100th fan, their 6 months on the platform or their 2500th written posts.

Well, one of my compatriots, @arcange, created the @SteemitBoard! You've probably already seen it under one of your articles…

It looks like this:

And it is there to remind you (thanks to the data, long live the data!) all your small and big accomplishments on Steemit!

The idea behind this board is what we call Gamification, in other words, the experience on steem must be taken as a game and must remain fun despite the fact that we sometimes do huge things (like writing an article a day as myself! Steem is a game and at the same time a real challenge). And SteemitBoard reminds us of our victories and motivates us to continue to unlock some of our wins. And sometimes, we even get privileged badges if we take part in one or the other event. As you can see here, I won a Steemfest2 badge because I was there :-)

Or if someone offers it to us at a special event such as Christmas with this pretty Christmas badge:

SteemitBoard is therefore your rewards display board and this could be seen by everyone! Even better than a hunting trophy that you would keep in your office (a hunting trophy, did I really wrote that?). Finally, when I say to the sight of all, I mean, that it is enough for people to go on the website: http://steemitboard.com to discover all the trophies (and those of the other curious bands of little ones!).

View your own board

View your Stats

View your awards

Visualize your future rewards

... For which it will still be necessary to work hard in order to unlock the badges!

So here you are, now you know what the SteemitBoard is for and you will be able to view your badge collection in one click!

Do you also like to win badges? And why ?



Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

A very useful post thanks @roxane

This post very is nice, i like this tools. thanks for sharing this post.....

I thought it spam at the beginning but your French article on the subject enlightened me lol

as everyone lol ^^

post beautiful hand health

Just checked and i seem to have collected a lot lol and i did't cared much about that double lol

:-) for some people they really enjoy it :D

ça donne un côté sympa et amusant en effet merci du tips

wow! I hope I can win all that badge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75