This hate on apple/windows/linux - Stupid - Why hate different tools? (HD VIDEO)

in #tool-hating6 years ago

I love LG, Sony, Android, Linux, OSX, I use Windows too but I "hate" it, I use them all anyway. I never met a mechanic ever that hated his tool shed.

I hope you enjoyed this little vlog, have a great day/night and use the tools you have for what you can without hating on other tools.

@Booster will upvote this post, so make sure you get your votes in before he does to get those curation rewards, and do not forget to vote for my witness - @fyrst-witness on the witness-page, or use @inertia as the proxy for witness voting.

Sort:  
  1. Stop smoking.
  2. Let’s talk about the StudiOS.
  3. You don’t miss me lol? [tears]

You are taking a pounding nearly every day in your absence

😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉

I even had one guy accusing me of being You, and I had to
submit a photo of my bare feet to prove I had all 10 toes...
and that one did not look like a bald headed, angry psycho!

😮 🤐 😯 😪 😫

When you fuck someone who’s not there with you it’s called masterbating.

I guess you are a fap-fave then, good bad or indifferent!
Give you 3 guess who leads the charge, and the first Two do not count!

;-)

Ackza is the most jealous. Lol. Idk. No one talked real shit like zack. Most everyone just calls me a commie.

Add me on discord alx#3690

I like using internet explorer. I don't care what the consequences are.

Murderou$ Ba$tard

😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆

you are really great person in this platform.because you always doing best work in steemit platform.i am very attracted very mobile phone. naturally i am use doing huwei.but this next month i am buying samsung device system. i am use to be jealous feel and hated apple and iphone too.just lol secret.thanks to sharing for your grest thought post..very well done..my dear friend.. @fyrstikken hating tool.best of luck of your great work.

The 2012 iMacs are very very cheap, and they have what is needed to keep a radio station online, a vlog editor and a lot of other nifty things that only Apple has. The 2012 line of computers from apple with max ram will give you what you need. Right now I am on a podcast with windows users, and so far the hosts has crashed 2 times during 4 hours. Would never happen on a mac from 2012.

yeah,obviously right opinion.i am agree with your opinion.just appreciating word.thank you.my dear friend. @fyrstikken very well done..

You're doing a great job on this platform fryst, I use a lot of Samsung device too, but I use to be jealous and hated apple and iPhone too lol the secret was it was hurting me that I couldn't afford them 😀.

@frontrunner? Jeez I should head along and trail right now, thanks for informing

Thank you, when I started I had an $80 USD canon camera and the 2007 iMac. Made its ROI about 700 times until I upgraded in 2012 which ROI 2100 times and now I am on the 2017/2018 and expect a 1400 X ROI over the next 5 years.

Wow that's a total rise, totally inspiring fryst , cheers to the 1400 X for the next 5 years 😀😀

Nice vlog
Hating tool 🔨🔧🔧 @frystikken

Why this inertia doesnot open from my device

DONE

Screenshot_2018-06-01-09-59-01.png
😊😊😊😊😊😊

whatever you want to do ...
just do it.
keep patience and love it

hehe, I cannot do whatever I want to do. Imagine all the corpses on the battlefield?
Better do it diplomatically. For now.

😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆

"ALL'S FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR"

They loathe all that they don't have , that is the thing . You need to have attempted it and become accustomed to it for somebody to express detest towards it .

They abhor all that they don't have , that is the thing . You need endeavored it and end up familiar with it for some person to express hate towards it .

I adore whatever from them I get, now and again when you are not ready to buy anything you simply say you abhor them and now and then you despise how they function.
bdw you arw having tremendous gathering of these gadgets

you are extremely incredible individual in this platform.because you continually doing best work in steemit platform.i am exceptionally pulled in exceptionally cell phone. normally I am utilize doing huwei.but this one month from now I am purchasing samsung gadget framework. I am use to be envious feel and detested apple and iphone too.just lol secret.thanks to sharing for your grest thought post..very well done..my dear companion.. @fyrstikken detesting tool.best of fortunes of your incredible work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12