You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The human kindness project, Uganda #RAK

in #toocurious6 years ago (edited)

WOW, this is just an incredible story and it definitely shows how far the kindness of humans can go. This should be on the front page of every newspaper. A huge amount of respect to Mr Henry and his friends. If I may, what is the reason why you aren't allowed in the second grade? I'll help you personally a bit on your way using smartsteem and wish you all the best.

Sort:  

@toocurious the reason why I didn't proceed with NYAKA AIDS ORPHANAGE SCHOOL is because I have an uncle, his name is Dr Simon Peter and he's a professor at Makerere University. He decided to enroll me into a private secondary school here in Uganda. Otherwise I would have loved to proceed with my previous school.

All the 8 kids that I started with 14 years ago are now at the University in their final year, including me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55