You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Left Home at 18 and Ended up Living in Russia

in #tonypeacock8 years ago

@tonypeacock This is the most I have ever learned of your story - fascinating.

You may not make some happy friends here promoting my name, but hey - thanks for showing that I helped with your contribution.

You sir have great things to bring here.

Sort:  

@michaelx Thanks Michael. I appreciate you man and I listen to what you say. :)

I listen to Michaelx as well. He also listens to us..

with rapt attention

Yeah man I agree.

That's awesome. We are all learning from each other. :)

𝐁𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐦𝐨𝐤𝐞 𝐓𝐨𝐧𝐲 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐦𝐨𝐤𝐞!

Thanks man. Good to see another YOcoiner here too. :)

There are a bunch of us Tony.

That's great. Glad I am in good company then. :)

why are you insulting me you fucking piece of shit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87