RegenMittwoch / RainWednesday

in #tonka6 years ago

tonktonk2.jpg


Hallo Mittwoch! Was steht heute so an? Mal kurz nach draußen geschaut – Regen! Seit Wochen mal wieder. Ich mag keinen Regen. Den sehe ich nie kommen und schwups bin ich nass. Dann muss ich mich schütteln und Herrchen meckert, dass ich ihn nass spritze. Ist mir aber egal. Damit ich nicht in den Regen muss, bleibe ich heute einfach mal in meinem Bett. Und träume von der Zeit, als ich in Schweden war (siehe Foto) – Das war toll!

Ach, und danke an alle, die mir geholfen haben, die Reputationsstufe 50 zu erreichen. Ich bin ein glücklicher Hund!


Hello Wednesday! What's on today? A quick look outside - rain! Weeks again. I don't like rain. I never see him coming and I'm wet. Then I have to shake myself and my human complains that I spray him wet. But I don't care. So I don't have to go out in the rain, I'm just gonna stay in bed now. And dream of the time when I was in Sweden (see photo) - That was great!

Oh, and thanks to everyone who helped me reach reputation level 50. I'm a happy dog!

Sort:  

A dog’s vision is not fully developed until after the first month.

@dogfact self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 21st 2018, 3:10 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Genieß die Zeit mal zu Hause🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by obvious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58