You Are Not Alone Tonight!

in #tonight4 years ago (edited)

adult-1869791_1920.jpg

Who said you have to be alone tonight when I can swept you away to the nicest dream of your night.

Through the night sky where you walk towards me and see my warm body awaiting into the sand over the moon shining close to the lake as you lay down aside of my body where you let my hands touch you slightly on your chest to roll my fingers around and around your nipple; you feel my lips drifting from your neck to your shoulder as I continue to massage you through your body. My hands going towards your muscles gently soft the skin from the fresh air. As you move your head to smell my hair make you harder by feeling my breast on your shoulder but I still continue to move along;

My lips touch every part of your body by feeling my tongue who gently touch your skin....

I cross my legs with yours, my hands is like a wave to take you away and move my body on yours and you feel the pressure down with a deep breath where you kiss one of my shoulder.

lingerie-5550318_1920.jpg

I move slowly to make you harder but my hands are lock now with your hands...The pressure gets higher as you feel more my body against yours as I am moving slowly back forward as sensual as you want and desire to this night to be.

The two body is lock to each other by feeling the skin to skin from the sweat of the two skin that makes only one unity; from the moon who highlight one body rolls over and over by feeling each other but as the night go through the wolf can be heard far away as the star reach the sky where we both close our eyes and fall asleep on each other.

Stay tune - tomorrow it might be the shower where the water flow through your body where my hands slide aside....

woman-2490314_1920.jpg

Sweet dream...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48