Tone Vays' tradingview indicator

in #tonevays7 years ago

It's funny how @tonevays always uses this indicator, but never wants to tell us what it actually is. I did some googling, and found out that it is a Thomas DeMark indicator (although I think Tone modified it a little). For more info, see this link:

http://demark.com/

To try the pine script on TradingView, copy-paste this implementation by Jan Willem De Korve:

https://www.tradingview.com/script/caidMyY8-Tom-Demark-Count/

SUP kayak screenshot 2017-08-28 at 08.49.58.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, you saved me a lot of time and research. Thanks so much for finding this!

That indicator seems to be broken now, its not showing the numbers all the time. Do you know a better version @playak ?

Check out the "TD Sequential" Indicator by glaz.

It's the best copy I have found so far.

I am very new to technical analysis but I am learning however this number system that he uses I haven't figured out. Thanks for the additional info! I will be looking up This style I guess you could call it

Wonderful thank you!

His code is custom from one of his coder friends, if you want his code you gotta buy it!

Any idea how much it costs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45