09/23/16

in #tomylove7 years ago

I love you.
I love you in ways I never felt before.
I think about you.
I think about you, about things we've never done before.
I miss you.
I miss the way we use to be before.
Oh remember when we were able to see. See each other almost every week.
Now say you remember how we met.
How random it was. It was on Tinder. No regrets.
I love you.
I love you even when we argue.
You won't lose me.
You won't lose me even when it's dark with no lights.
You won't see me cheat.
You won't see me cheat, there is no one as amazing as you.
You won't see me leave.
You won't see me leave because this relationship isn't for the weak.
Weak. Weeks.
I'm getting weak as the weeks go by.
Can we possibly meet?
Now tell me you love me and how you'll never let me go.
How the world is ours and it isn't for show.
That after court the relationship won't go short.
Hold me in your arms and provide your best charms.
Dylan you're mine and we've had the best time.
You've shown me love and shown me the world.
Now promise me we will get by because I don't want to say bye.
No not yet or ever.
Promise me never.
I really have hope we will last forever.
I love you.
I love you in ways I never felt before.

Sort:  

Congratulations @princessgen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @princessgen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61