dont love those who you can't be with

in #tomylove7 years ago (edited)

r2.jpg

i have died in a small age, and lived again with a broken heart after it was pumping happily every time i think of here,
just seeing here face makes me smile what ever my Circumstances were, yet she was still streanger to me and it is forbidden to be intimate before marrying her but i alwayes felt like i know her long time ago,
i have turned to a father watching his baby girl and fighting the urge to carry here, praying for allah to protect her and make her happy like she made me in one day, untill the day that either we live with each other happily in this life, or we wait until we meet in heaven , surely i would like to have you as my reward for all my good deeds,amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63