R.I.P. Tom Petty

in #tompetty7 years ago (edited)

So sad....

Music is the only think forces me to look back with good feelings.

@onealfa

Sort:  

This song is one of my best songs. I always listen when driving a car or motorcycle. There are some other good songs. Condolences. R.I.P

Music of the day.great job bro.thanks for share with us.resteemd and upvote

another Great One, so glad he was a part of my life growing up

Oh no.... he died? So sad. Only came across his work quite late, via his work with George Harrison.... RIP to another Travelling Wilbury....

totally, T.W. Vol. 1... Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, Jeff Lynne, love it !

music is life, I love the video...

YES, I agree with you.
The music allows us to feel emotions and a sense of security and also nostalgia. Music helps us to concentrate, develop the ability to listen, stimulate creativity and better understand the world around us.

R.I.P Tom petty.

Rest in peace...

@onealfa,
Actually I heard about him, but never heard his music until his death (I watched this music video)! Now I feel shame. RIP Tom! Heaven is lucky to have a musician like you!

fuck, heard that on the radio today... i had just someone say a week ago that Tom Petty is the artist everyone likes, from all around the political spectrum or anywhere.

i feel like we'll be losing a lot of music icons now over the next few years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66