Fact of tomorrow and tomorrowism(II)

in #tomorrow6 years ago

If you havenot read previous post I recommend you to read that first so you will find it more useful.

Nobody knows since when and who begin the tomorrowism but it seems that It started before the era of Einstein. .
People are lying to other saying tomorrow but they are lying to themselves also. In another word, people are killing themselves day by day with word tomorrow. Have to study-I will study tomorrow, Have to go-I will go tomorrow, Have to do-I will do tomorrow- If this goes on one day people condition will be like; have to go toilet-I will go tomorrow :D.People never say tomorrow in context of eating and thing that they enjoy but if the situation comes to get out of the comfort zone. Tomorrowism is just a concept build by people to stay in a comfort zone. Nowadays tomorrowism becomes our culture, philosophy, politics, administration, social behavior.

Let me tell a story about tomorrowism. My cousin sister was pregnant and about to give birth to the child. As you all know today’s generation women are not as strong as 100 years before women. Nowadays they start to cry and scream by putting a hand in stomach before 2 month then we had to visit the hospital so, I called to hospital they receive a call but they were not responding. I ran up to hospital to call ambulance. In a hospital, there was young nurse we said our problem then she said with a sweet smile: "The seat is not empty today, Doctor also has gone outside, he will come tomorrow, please visit tomorrow, and Ambulance will also repair till tomorrow. Look the effect of tomorrowism. Look the effect of tomorrowism.

Thank you for reading my post do up vote,comment and share

Sort:  

Nice one. I read your post before also . you have given a good information about how we stick up to tomorrow.

Thank you for your words towards my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35