You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TomoCoin ICO - Short interview with the CEO and Founder, Long Vuong

in #tomocoin6 years ago

Hey mikeey89, thanks for posting the interview. I have just replied to another post on Tomocoin (which was the first that I had heard of it) I think that there is certainly enough here to prick my interest. Sure there are a multitude of players in this space but having said that I think that it would be a dumb move not to look at any new players who are entering the competition. We are still very early in this race and sure Ethereum has the first mover advantage and yes there are other awesome platforms such as Neo and indeed there will soon be EOS (and this obviously is to name but a few) but this is not a sprint it is a long distance race and often the slow starters can be found to be the ones with the greatest stamina. It does look interesting and have a point of difference in that it seems to have all the current hot topics covered in one bag of tricks. I do not mean to suggest that I think that there will be one out right winner, as I certainly do not believe that to be the case. I believe that there will be horses for courses so to speak that each of the platforms will have strenghts and benefits over others. Anyway thanks for the info, I will certainly check them out and look into the proof of care program. Cheers J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53