Tommy Robinson is far right according to Wikipedia

in #tommyrobinson5 years ago

I thought I'd have a look at Wikipedia to see what they have to say about Tommy Robinson and found that he is listed as 'far right' and the article is locked so I cannot change it! I'm unsure on appeal process but will see what is possible, also cannot remember which email I signed up with, the 2nd article is not locked, maybe someone can change it?

wikitommy1.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tommy_Robinson_(activist)

Sort:  

The term far-right, racist and Nazi has been used to freely over the past few years that it is actually allowing real racists and Nazis to go completely under the radar. By labeling the likes of Tommy Robinson with these terms, the left and media are ignoring the real problems in our society.

The funny thing is that the actual far-right despise him!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46