You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tommy Visits Middleton

The app stores are the single point of weakness for sure. Telegram seems resilient to normal pressure.

Obviously the best way the UK government has to stop Tommy is prison or to allow him to be murdered. Unfortunately (especially because I know him well) I fear these options a lot more than any digital silencing.

Just before his Facebook page was destroyed, it was seeing levels of engagement I've never seen elsewhere on FB. He was the biggest UK political presence on FB without a doubt. They are absolutely terrified of the British working classes uniting (especially a multi-racial unity) which Tommy is capable of doing.

Sort:  

Currently, I can't download apps from Google Play. Maybe because 2 of my YouTube channels were banned. They say you have to log into your Google email to download from Google Play. I've never had an Apple phone. My laptop uses an Ubuntu Mate 16.04 operating system. I stay away from Microsoft and Apple when I can.

But I downloaded Telegram today through my Firefox web browser. I just did a search on Duck Duck Go, instead of Google. I searched "APK telegram." APK and not APP. Some apps have this. Infowars has an APK. You look it up. Get lucky with the keywords in the search. The hard part is trusting websites as some may contain viruses or who knows what in the files you might download: I downloaded Telegram today from this website:
https://apkpure.com/telegram/org.telegram.messenger

Yes. unity is awesome like oatmeal. I like to eat oatmeal. So, some people call me oatmeal. Tommy might be like the Alex Jones of Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19