You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prince and the Pauper - Know the difference - Why we should never forget Melanie Shaw

in #tommy-robinson6 years ago

Those passages you highlighted will be deleted. Just sorting some stuff out first. I thought about them before you commented, so no worries on editing it. I did say in the post the guy is telling the truth but not just all of it. I just have a bit of a bug-bear about this guy, but choice is paramount. I don't mean to get carried away and my comment do suggest this is coming from @fp.
The point to my post was just to highlight how this guy get special treatment to push an agenda of migrant fostering. He does more harm than good, as his right-wing image takes away any integrity. Just didn't want it thought that @fp has links to him. Thanks for the critique, always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49