Message from Tomek Czapkins Mackiewicz Wife

in #tomeck6 years ago

I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who helped save Elisabeth Revol and did everything in their power to save my beloved husband Tom. Eli's alive. In My indescribable pain, I'm happy she survived. She tried to help him with him as long as she could... thank you, Eli... all the measures that are collected are related to the rescue, treatment and rehabilitation of Elisabeth and the help of our children Masha Gordon, thank you. Daniele. Lodovico. K2 Team, page page, embassy - Poland and French, Adam Denis.... all rescue team. Robert... Stefania... page pakisanska... I'm not able to replace everyone... for which I'm sorry... thank you... with all my heart. Thank you for the words of comfort, the support that has kept coming to me from you... for gathering rescue measures in such a short time... thank you for your financial support.. for deposits good and love and understanding it from Tom he is good triggers And it emanates... Anu
t5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50