Growing Tomatoes

in #tomatoes6 years ago

Any gardening people in Singapore ? I’m thinking of forming a small group to plant sweet and tasty tomatoes in Singapore

I find most of the tomatoes we can get from the supermarket is inferior in taste.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @socialbutterfly.

very nice i am following and voting u plz follow me back and vote me

Cheerio. thanks for the support. will visit your blog shortly.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.9%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

How Cool!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @socialbutterfly!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Go look for flowerdharma the expert. :-)

the thing is really need space to grow this.. my apartment doesnt have a space with full sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62