Shinjuku Station, the worlds busiest train station! 世界一忙しい駅 新宿。AZ in TOKYO PART 1

in #tokyo7 years ago (edited)

This post is English and Japanese. / 英語と日本語の記事。
IMG20170911063606.jpg

This is Shinjuku station, Tokyo. The scenery from Shinjuku bus terminal "Busta Shinjuku" at 6:30 in the morning.
We can see the clock tower of NTT Docomo. That is the biggest telecommunication company in Japan.

Shinjuku station has an entry in the Guinness Book of World Records as the worlds busiest transport hub with an average of 3,640,000 passengers a day which is about the same as the total population of Berlin, Germany.

こちら東京新宿駅。朝6時半すぎの新宿バスターミナル"バスタ新宿"からの景色。
NTTドコモの時計台が見えます。

新宿駅の1日の乗降客は、ドイツのベルリンの人口350万人とほぼ同じだそうです。
しかも、新宿駅は1日364万人の乗降客数で、2007年に世界一のギネスに認定されています。

IMG20170911063758.jpg

Basta Shinjuku is the largest bus terminal in Japan, opened in April 2016.
From here you can go anywhere in Japan by bus.

We arrived in Shinjuku, Tokyo from my home in Ehime.
You can come here by night highway bus that takes 9hours for about 90 USD.

バスタ新宿は、2016年4月にオープン、日本一大きなバスターミナルです。
ここから日本国内バスでどこへでも行けます。沖縄、北海道、福岡以外は直行便もあります。

私たちは実家愛媛から東京に到着。夜行バスで約9時間、1万円以下で東京へ行くことができます。
バスは乗り換えがないし、料金も安いのでかなりおすすめ。

basuta03.jpg
画像:GO TOKYO

Basta Shinjuku has a Tokyo tourist information center.

Tokyo tourist information center is beautiful and spacious. You can use Free WIFI, a tablet can also be used for free.
Supports English, Chinese, Korean.
It is friendly service for both Japanese and overseas tourists.
They have the service of travel ticket reservation, foreign currency exchange, parcel delivery, luggage storage (charge) is substantial.

They also have a list of free attractions.
I suggest you start here when you come for sightseeing in Tokyo.

バスタ新宿には、東京観光情報センターもあります。

こちらの東京観光情報センターは、綺麗で広々。無料WIFI、タブレットも無料で使用可能。
英語、中国語、韓国語にも対応。日本人にも海外の観光客にも優しいサービス。
そして、旅行チケット予約、外貨両替、宅配荷物預かり(有料)のサービスも充実している。

東京に観光に来た際は最初に立ち寄ってみてはいかがでしょうか。

U5druroH4r9BGGAQm9YpAhUPSxq5PdJ_1680x8400.png

Shinjuku busterminal website / 新宿バスタウェブサイト
Shinjuku tourist information center map/ 東京観光案内所マップ

IMG20170911082537.jpg

IMG20170911082258.jpg

It's 6:30 in the morning, but already there are some people.

朝の6時半でももうこんなに人が集まってます。

IMG20170911081944.jpg

There is plenty to see around the Shinjuku station.

新宿駅の周りを歩くだけでも見どころがたくさんあって、時間があっという間に過ぎてしまいます。

IMG20170911085025.jpg

Next time, I'll show you about the modern building and Tokyo's nice view.

次回は、新宿の見どころ。こちらの気になる近未来の建物や素敵な東京の景色をご紹介していきます。

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます!!
フォロー、Voteなどなどお願いします♪ ('◇')ゞ

Thank you for reading;-)
Please feel free to vote, follow, resteemit and comment then I'll be happy°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Gif 300x300.gif

Gif200x80.gif
@azthetravelcat

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

こうやって改めて紹介されると新鮮ですね。普段見てない所もありますし。

実は11年間東京に住んでいたんですが、その時は私もいつも見る光景で特に何とも思ってなかったのですが、改めて東京に観光で行った際にやはり、東京素敵だなー。と全然違う目線から楽しめたので紹介してみました♪

新宿は若い頃働いていましたが、駅周りもだいぶ変わったでしょうねー。

私も、新宿ルミネで働いてました。3年たっていってみましたけど、かわってますねー。
東京はいろいろかわるのが早いですよね。オリンピックが近づいてるので観光客用になっている気がします。

確かに新宿はいつ行っても人が多いいですね><
私も実家は愛媛なんですけど~初めて行った時人に酔って疲れちゃいましたもん!!!笑

お。愛媛っこがここに!愛媛同士仲良くしましょう(^^♪
人酔いわかりますよ。毎日がお祭りですよね。人の波にのまれて、歩き方よくわかんないですもん。
さっさか歩いていく東京の友達はすごーって思いますよ。

新宿はよく行ってますが、忙しくて周りの景色みることがあまりないですよねw
けどよく見ると結構綺麗だったりするんですね!

そうなんですよね!東京に住んでいるときは、なんか疲れ切っていて周り見る余裕なかったですね。
やはり実家に帰って東京行くと、良さがわかりますねー。海外に行くと日本の良さを感じるような感覚です。

新宿好きな街でもあり、命拾いした街でもあります。たしかに忙しい街ですね。

( ゚Д゚)命拾い?!@yasu24さんに、なにがあったんですかー?
満員電車で押しつぶされそうになったとか?ホームで落ちかけたとか?
私はよく山手線と中央線でホーム落ちかけました。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64