You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TestForum TestForum

in #tokentest6 years ago

Topic: STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS


It's been a lot more difficult to go up the ladder in bronze because I'm so used to all the monsters having their abilities, but it's been humbling to say the least. Is everyone liking the new battle formats? I really wish we could save teams for each format/mana cap combo.


Steem Monster Forum FTW!


Kevin

View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

I love the new format, makes it way more engaging. Saving decks is a nice thing sure, but to be honest there will soon be so many combinations taht it hardly matters which one you have already saved. I rather build a new deck every time.

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

I really like it personally but it's so much more difficult to go up the ranks. I bet the robots will have a hard time competing with that!

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

I really like it personally but it's so much more difficult to go up the ranks. I bet the robots will have a hard time competing with that!

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

@redpill I swear the robots play like 1 monster in their teams. I oddly love matching up with them haha

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

@reggaemuffin true points! I'm just thinking about saving myself like 10-60 seconds every battle by pre-picked teams

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS

@cryptoctopus I've yet to use it cause I'm not high enough level, but I love using the dragons with earth mixed in.

View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS


@kevinli I really like dragon mixed with life, that is my goto most of the time


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS


@reggaemuffin nice, life is super annoying with all the heals and armor at max levels


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to STEEM MONSTERS NEW BATTLE FORMAT VIEWS


Definitely been interesting with the bots who are posting up insane teams (like they're used to 25 mana cap) or just a single monster lol. I've been keeping track of the teams I use in an excel spreadsheet for right now, along with the ruleset, but I'm planning on figuring out a better way to track it. Haven't checked out holger's update to steemmonsters but he has it working on beempy.com already for tracking apparently.


I've been going fire or death mostly, still don't have a selenia and not planning on buying one, so we'll see if I ever get a dragon drop from a pack


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68