Is TOKENPAY a scam? Chances are, see I am invested in it, it is......

in #tokenpay6 years ago (edited)

Well I have been waiting for the supposive delivery of my tokens since the 18th of January and they have still not arrived as of a few minutes ago. I have sent in secondary proof to the help desk verifying my transfer of bitcoins only to get an email from Derrick Capo requesting the same information over again. For this to be" one of the best ICO's of 2018" these people really seem to be out to lunch and have no clue what they are doing. As I sit here idle while supposedly everyone else is staking their coins and making some nice returns. I am here wasting my time on Steem making nothing.

proof.png

Has anyone else really received their coins yet. I tried to use the block explorer, but It cant even find my address. This is so frustrating I invested .06 bitcoin into this platform and would like to at least get my tokens out of it. At this point and for the first time in my life, Id hate to say it, but I really wish I was American. At least that way I would get my BTC back.

Sort:  

Have you received your tokens yet?
I bought some TokenPay as well and I am still waiting for my TPay to be deposited to my wallet.

Nope, I went on to there telegram and they are still talking about 10k people not getting their tokens yet. They are doing everything manually

I was beginning to think I didn't put the right wallet info the webpage. Did you have to send in the screenshot to support?

Yup and I sent it a few times. I sent it day one. I am really worried now. What a way to lose .2 btc

I haven’t sent the screenshot but I feel I should not have to..as long as my wallet address is there. I hope I get my tokens soon!

Me too brother

quite a people already received coins including myself. Jusy be patient as they have to send all coins manually to more than 10,000 people. They won't runaway with your money, and moreover, they even said that they r willing to refund you if you cannot wait.

Ya tokenpay wont run away with my money, that job is for bitconnectx to do :) .

Here is another proof of the dark affairs of this project. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2400499.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54