What is Token Magic?

in #tokenmagic7 years ago

token-magic-contact-us.png

The Token Magic Journey Began in August of 2017.

When my friend Wayan reached out to me and said he would like to start a company centered around helping ICO's and the Blockchain tech companies gain exposure across the web I was sold immediately. In September Wayan, Bill and I met here in Panama to hatch the plan. A few days later Wesley arrived and it has been peddle to the metal ever since!

Everybody on our team is a superstar in their own respective niche. We came together through the love of CryptoCurrency and Blockchain tech.

Watch the Video

Our Initial Ideas Have Been Dwarfed by The True Possibilities.

Since the intial launch our team has grown to over 12 people and we are adding team members regularly. We are also adding services. We now offer Solidity development to companies who need help with their Ethereum smart contract ideas.

We also have some huge news coming that I am not able to disclose. Get ready because Token Magic is going to be a name recognized in every Crypto household!

Visit TokenMagic.io

what-token-magic-does.png

Sort:  

@hilarski how do you take new clients? I know some who tried to connect you through your website.

Hello @hilarski grate service you offering here !!
we are launching ico in Mexico Soon
i really like to know how to proccess to purchase your service

Glad to know how meaningful this token will be.
Keep us posted.
Keep on steemin'

@hilarski,
I am very interesting about this concept and tried to contact you at FB! But I think it didn't work well last time! Hope I will try again!

Cheers~

I believe we are friends on FB now so you should be able to message.

@hilarski,
Yeah I will try to contact you again! Didn't get a chance to visit my FB profile in last few days :D

Cheers~

wow. great idea @hilarski.

i strongly believe with the right team, ANY business can succeed.

just with about 12 members, you have achieved this feat? wow.
sure, soonest #tokenMagic would be a house hold name

download (10).jpg

Good project. Any telegram group link

We do for our clients but we don't have one for ourselves yet.

I'm extraordinary that now you have the pleasure of having this incredible organization, with commitment and exertion awesome things are accomplished, I'm happy you're calling new administrations since that will pull in significantly more clients.

Excellent, I imagine that the token will soon be in an exchange. I will follow the project closely! Thanks for sharing.

We are not planning on our own ICO as of yet.

woh I'm great that now you have the honor of having this great company, with dedication and effort great things are achieved, I'm glad you're calling new services because that will attract much more customers! You have all my support :) I hope you continue the success

That looks amazing! Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79