You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: How often you forget to start a fight in time?


These embarassing moments....

How often does it happen to you - you are in the middle of the time you HAVE to win battle to either finalize the season ona . good rank or to finish your daily quest! BUT..... you do things simultaneously in other tabs such as writing a fab post or do your bank stuff and then realize - Damn, battle lost, too late! This is annoying and happens too often to me. Anyone else as stupid like me? How many rank you lost as of this?


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


Too often I have to admit and it's something that I really hate XD. I get distracted easily.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


Alot of times. Did it 3 times in a row start of this season couple of days ago. lol


View the topic on TokenBB

Yeah likewise - current season I struggle a lot with Daily Quests and hardly have time to play a lot due to work and other real life things. I will get back over the weekend maybe.

likewise, 4-7% is my guess :-)

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


Hmm, it seems like we all having this "Almost got it done, but got delayed" feeling during the ranked battles @uwelang XD


View the topic on TokenBB

Haha, true - I still think we are a cool communities amongst the battlers.

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


Too often for me @uwelang, a lot of times I play with the sound off and also have like five or six or more browsers up doing a bunch of things at once and forget I submitted to get a match started. Then a few minutes you find out you lost the match. It happens to me once in maybe 40 matches and once in ten when my garbage internet acts up, lol.


View the topic on TokenBB

Seems we have a similar issue then - thanks for replying @cryptkeeper17 - it is sometimes too much on the chain plus life plus work plus whatever...

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


According to the answers, this seems to happen to a lot of people. We need better announcements/sounds/desktop-notifications.


View the topic on TokenBB

I think I would have them if I switch to loudspeakers but am too lazy and with too many activities going on - I need a bot for my daily life online and offline lol

Reply to How often you forget to start a fight in time?


plenty of times espcially with the kids around me lol


View the topic on TokenBB

To me it is simply too many open tabs and fact i start and then my colleagues, friends hit me with sth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56