You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Made it into champion 3 with my gold level cards


A couple of days ago I got to 3720 points with my goodasgold account, which atm only has gold level tournament cards, so commons at level 8 and rares at 6, epics at 5 and legendaries at 3. I don't even know if this is huge accomplishment, but it got me thinking, what is the highest reached league someone has reached with these level of cards? What is your level of cards and what is the highest you got this season or past seasons?


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Made it into champion 3 with my gold level cards


Honestly, my highest deck is only level 6 summoner (level 8 common + level 6 rares + level 5 epic + level 3 legendary)

If I remembered it correctly, the highest I reached in the past seasons was Champion 3 (that's no more this thing happen in nowadays)


View the topic on TokenBB

Cool, so that's the same level as my deck, where will you end this season? How many points do you have?

Reply to Made it into champion 3 with my gold level cards


The past season and this season I have achieved gold, almost diamond. I only have Alric at lvl 5, Daria at lvl 4 and Selenia Sky at lvl 2. I am not satisfied with gold and am aiming for at least diamond!


View the topic on TokenBB

Nice, that seems like a good goal, very curious if you will make it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Reply to Made it into champion 3 with my gold level cards


My deck is only Silver Level (5 4 3 2 max) even though I've started to play back in January. I have played with these cards all the time. I have managed to get into position ~99 at the begenning once. Each season, well, quite expected! I see opponents have better and better cards. Last 2-4 seasons unable to move over gold league. Only last season somehow managed to get barely to Diamond league. But dropped back with just one battle to gold!
Last weekend I have upgraded 3 or 4 cards over silver level, but, damn thats so expensive!


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55