TokenBB Question to the Steem Community

in #tokenbb6 years ago

TokenBB.png

TokenBB - Steem Powered Wordpress Forum Plugin

TokenBB is currently working very hard to bring to you the Alpha version of the TokenBB plugin. As we are working on layout and UI, we have a question to ask to the Steem Community.

Question

If you already have a self-hosted Wordpress website:

  • Which Wordpress theme are you right now?

If you don't:

  • Which Wordpress theme would you be using?

PS: We will be more than happy to upvote the genuine responses that help us in our development.

Sort:  

@tokenbb i used Gillion theme few week's ago at this moment i'm not using Wordpress due to short of time, but i'm thinking again will use it.

I will wait for your @tokenbb product and try to use, if it's works good.

Thanks @cryptoctopus & @tokenbb for your real effort, hope TokenBB became successful and rank top in the market. best of luck for your project

Oops. Wrong place xD

On my WordPress blog I use the Newp Theme because it basically a night mode theme and I prefer browsing everything in night mode.

So please think about us night moders that can't handle bright whites because our eyes suck when picking a theme If that's what's going on :-)

I pretty much settled on the7 as my do it all premium theme of choice since I got used to working with it. I’ve bought a few licenses now and am overall happy with it.

Hello, on my projects i use 3 themes : Spyke and Crypto ( from Mythemeshop ).
And the theme Herald.
I believe i will try to use the TokenBB on my project using the theme Herald and the project using the theme Crypto.

I'm using Jupiter - Multi-Purpose Responsive Theme for my Wordpress site and guys i must say it's very much user friendly as well.

I'm using MH Magazin Lite.
I would like to use a similar one, just with more options for customization.

I primarily use Divi by Elegant Themes. I've also utilized a few of their other themes, like Extra, but I believe most, if not all, utilize the same engine base.

I’m the exception, and dream for developers, as I try my utmost best to stay away from themes with page builders.

Although it is often hard to find a theme with barebones, without kitchensink, features - especially to build a mag.

Yet, I make sure to use themes which do not require to write in the page builder. I also tend to stay away from using theme specific shortcodes.

I currently dont use a theme. But I am going to use Divi within a few months

Posted using Partiko Android

Tokenbb apparently i'm using Astra since it's far most powerful,lightweight theme ,

Though i tried many theme i could but the problem was lack of customization, hard to create own website templates which are look professional design, unable to edit with any page builder plugin,lack of Hook function,performance.

Actually i am so lucky that i use to Astra theme because of its performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89