You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb5 years ago (edited)

Reply to For minnow support. Help to gives a loan SP/STEEM


User @ranggayusuf wrote at 29.03.2019 00:42:56 UTC:

As steemian nothing imposible to going grow up from minnow to a big stuff.

to get to that all right now I need support from you;
is there a place for me to make a loan of steempower / steem ... to be able to increase my money, loan time for 1 month, with a reasonable offer. I tried to borrow around 100 Steem / SP.

If someone is kind enough to give a loan, I promise to give a better return.

Hi, please have a look at https://dlease.io


View the topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68