You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Gaming attack rules need to be applied


I have been getting attack by this useer on a daily basis, I do not mind being attacked as that is part of the game. What affects me is when I am building up my army and each day I can only make a certain amount to defend and attack due to my level. I am constantly being attacked and I cannot attack back due to my weak army and him being a higher level. There should be some type of restriction like: the defender not losing his entire army if the attacker is above a higher threshold level or not lose some earnings or a lowering earning the potential each time he attacks the same person that is lower rank, in turn if the lower rank player levels up to a higher threshold of earnings this restriction can be reset again. This will in turn discourage the higher level attacker from doing daily attacks and to keep the lower levels still competative and not quit due to this type of abuse.

thanks, hope that is being looked at.


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Congratulations @tantrum ! Your fight received an upvote of 6% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37