You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


Have you been purchasing the Mystery Potion ?

If so have you been having any luck with hitting something decent ?

I been thinking about purchasing one set of potions as I never bought any yet but would like to try each one at least once. Do you recommend for me to purchase them or keep on ..... keeping on without them ?


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


I bought those until I got the Archmage Arius card and then I stopped. That was kind of my whole goal anyway.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


If you are going to try a potion I would use the brilliant ones! Both the Legendary and Alchemy for gold- I opened a few hundred packs about 6 weeks ago or so and got 3 GFL out of it.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


I like the Mystery Potion. Randomized prizes always a good feel.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


I like Legendary before Gold foil but I think the Gold foil has the prize of coarse.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


User @clove71 wrote at 09.08.2019 15:39:40 UTC:

If you are going to try a potion I would use the brilliant ones! Both the Legendary and Alchemy for gold- I opened a few hundred packs about 6 weeks ago or so and got 3 GFL out of it.

Dang 3 GFL ......... nice hit.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


You are right @bscrypto about buying your cards to level them up! Very smart! That is what I did long ago- was to max my cards out. So, for fun I just bought 50 packs this morning at $100 and of course used both brilliant potions alchemy for gold and legendary potions and pulled a Gold Foil Hydra Legendary worth $299! @sharkmonsters you were awesome in geting that card! I still use the mystery and rewards potions as well, those are fun!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


I can't keep enough DEC to buy anything these days, ever since it is so easy to buy cards with DEC I can't help but to buy cards every chance I get, there are just so many cards that I need to upgrade!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Mystery Potion/ Yah or Nah ?


User @clove71 wrote at 24.08.2019 22:42:55 UTC:

You are right @bscrypto about buying your cards to level them up! Very smart! That is what I did long ago- was to max my cards out. So, for fun I just bought 50 packs this morning at $100 and of course used both brilliant potions alchemy for gold and legendary potions and pulled a Gold Foil Hydra Legendary worth $299! @sharkmonsters you were awesome in geting that card! I still use the mystery and rewards potions as well, those are fun!

Those are a lot of packs, I am a beginner. Could you delegate me some cards for lets say 1 week? I will really appreciate it.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40