You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb6 years ago

Topic: Bring back the dark theme


Please bring back the dark theme. This light one is burning my eyes😂
I know, that a night-mode toggle is in the works but please be nice to my eyesight and switch back to a dark theme while u work on the switch. Thanks 😊


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Bring back the dark theme


User @nojo121 wrote at 15.03.2019 21:35:13 UTC:

Please bring back the dark theme. This light one is burning my eyes😂
I know, that a night-mode toggle is in the works but please be nice to my eyesight and switch back to a dark theme while u work on the switch. Thanks 😊

Will bring it back very soon with a switch


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46