Sort:  
Loading...

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


Testing testing 123. I linked up my steem account via the keychain. Seems like the "Anon" or "accountname" switcher in the top-right doesn't update.... ### Markdown seems to work well enough though!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


That's weird though... I logged on through SteemConnect but I'm still seen as a guest user.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


Yep, tried using steem connect, but i appear as a guest user...


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


Hi, gonna give this a go. I hope it works as I see big potential. Trying a list: 1. 1st point 2. 2nd point 3. ++underline this point++ stones167089_1280.jpg Added a pic from Pixabay as another test.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


so i need an active key on keychain to post here?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


@aussieninja maybe because you have it scan for your username not as mention but as keyword? Tokenbb will always add the link to your reply to the comment, that could trigger it. If you can share your gina settings, I can talk with @neander-squirrel to get it working :)


View the topic on TokenBB

Hi @raggaemuffin...

This is how I've got it set in the GINAbot settings:

Should I have put the '@' in that text box do you think?

Hmm that should work as normal, I'll see what I can do :)

Reply to This is the test forum, try to break it


I think i am not being able to connect with my account... (testing)


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54