You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Attacked?!


I was attacked today for the first time...or at least I think I was.  I had a total of three units built.  When I logged in, units read zero.  However, I received no notification that the units had been destroyed nor any indication who attacked me.  Is there a way for me to find this information out?  I looked at the dashboard but there is nothing that really sticks out.  Any help or suggestions are appreciated.

View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Attacked?!


Sorry for the late reply :
you can click on the actions menu at left then click on IN tab to see incoming actions.


View the topic on TokenBB

Congratulations @greenthumbzz ! Your fight received an upvote of 5% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41